Contact us

Indicate your location


Filter by product


Offices

Head Office

La Capitale Financial Security Insurance
Company - MISSISSAUGA, ON
7150 Derrycrest Drive
Mississauga ON L5W 0E5

Tel: 1 800 268-2835
Fax: 905 795-2316

Email us (Opens in an email tools)

Alberta

La Capitale Financial Security - CALGARY, AB
137-12111 40th Street SE
Calgary AB T2Z 4E6
Toll free: 1 800 267-0192
Tel: 403 252-7757
Fax: 403 252-6766

Associate Regional Director: Ann Mac
Ann.mac@lacapitale.com (Open in an email tools)

Regional Vice President, Sales: James Mann
james.mann@lacapitale.com (Open in an email tools)

Branch Admin: Stephanie Fall
stephanie.fall@lacapitale.com (Open in an email tools)

La Capitale Financial Security - EDMONTON, AB
4466-97 Street
Edmonton AB T6E 4Z9
Tel: 780 438-2420
Fax: 780 436-8871

Associate Regional Director: Rick Bitar
rick.bitar@lacapitale.com (Open in an email tools)

British Columbia

La Capitale Financial Security - Surrey, BC
300 - 13889 104th Avenue
Surrey BC V3T 1W8
Tel: 604 589-1381
Fax: 604 589-1382

Regional Vice President: Todd Campbell
todd.campbell@lacapitale.com (Open in an email tools)

Admin Staff: Maria.Quiza
maria.quiza@lacapitale.com (Open in an email tools

Atlantic Canada

La Capitale Financial Security - ATLANTIC CANADA
Sun Towers
Suite 700 - 1550, Bedford Highway
Bedford NS B4A 1E6
Toll free: 1 800 835-9203
Tel: 902 835-9203
Fax: 902 835-1353

Associate Regional Director: Rob Thorne
rob.thorne@lacapitale.com (Open in an email tools)

Regional Vice President, Sale: Stephane Beaumier
stephane.beaumier@lacapitale.com (Open in an email tools)

Branch Admin: Linda Halley
linda.halley@lacapitale.com (Open in an email tools)

Manitoba

La Capitale Financial Security - Winnipeg, MB 
2140 Pembina HWY - Unit B
Winnipeg MB R3T 6A7
Toll free: 1 800 670-1911
Tel: 204 985-1580
Fax: 204 697-0823

Regional Vice President, Sales: James Mann
james.mann@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools)

Office admin: Summer Thomas
Summer.thomas@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools)

Saskatchewan

La Capitale Financial Security - Saskatoon, SK
5 - 2345 Avenue C North
Saskatoon SK S7L 5Z5
Toll free: 1 800 955-3250
Tel: 306 955-3000
Fax: 306 374-1110

Regional Vice President, Sales: James Mann
james.mann@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools)

Branch Admin: Mandy Davey
mandy.davey@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools)

Ontario

La Capitale Financial Security - London, ON
4026 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit #125
London ON N6L 1C7
Toll free: 1 800 934-6128
Tel: 519 652-0255
Fax: 519 652-0365

Associate Regional Director: Matt Dickie
Matt.dickie@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools)

Branch Admin: Monica Power
Monica.power@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools)

La Capitale Financial Security - GTA
7045 Edwards Blvd., Suite 403
Mississauga ON L5S 1X2
Toll free: 1 855 565-9996
Tel: 905 565-9996

Fax: 905 565-9919

Regional Vice-President, Sales - Central Canada: Todd Campbell
todd.campbell@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools)

Branch Admin: Nataliia Tokarska
nataliia.tokarska@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools) 

La Capitale Financial Security - Ottawa, ON
223 Colonnade Rd., Suite 112
Ottawa ON K2E 7K3
Tel: 613 224-0991
Fax: 613 224-5908

Regional Vice President, Sales: Stephane Beaumier
stephane.beaumier@lacapitale.com (Open in an Email tools)

Branch Admin: Joanne Belli
joanne.belli@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools)

  

Contact us 1 800 268-2835 

8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday to Friday 

Email us (Open in an email tools)

Submitting a disability or hospital claim?

Claims