Contact us

Indicate your location


Filter by product


Offices

Head Office

La Capitale Financial Security Insurance
Company - MISSISSAUGA, ON
7150 Derrycrest Drive
Mississauga ON L5W 0E5

Tel: 1 800 268-2835
Fax: 905 795-2316

Email us (Opens in an email tools)

Alberta

La Capitale Financial Security - CALGARY, AB
137-12111 40th Street SE
Calgary AB T2Z 4E6
Toll free: 1 800 267-0192
Tel: 403 252-7757
Fax: 403 252-6766

Regional Director: Romualdo Quiza
romualdo.quiza@lacapitale.com (Open in an email tools)

Branch Admin: Stephanie Fall
stephanie.fall@lacapitale.com (Open in an email tools)

La Capitale Financial Security - EDMONTON, AB
4466-97 Street
Edmonton AB T6E 4Z9
Tel: 780 438-2420
Fax: 780 436-8871

Regional Director: Rick Bitar
rick.bitar@lacapitale.com (Open in an email tools)

Atlantic Canada

La Capitale Financial Security - ATLANTIC CANADA
Sun Towers
Suite 700 - 1550, Bedford Highway
Bedford NS B4A 1E6
Toll free: 1 800 835-9203
Tel: 902 835-9203
Fax: 902 835-1353

Branch Admin: Linda Halley
linda.halley@lacapitale.com (Open in an email tools)

Ontario

La Capitale Financial Security - Barrie, ON
431Huronia Road
Barrie ON L4N 9B3
Tel: 705 728-5580
Regional Vice President Sales - Central Canada: Todd Campbell
todd.campbell@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools)

La Capitale Financial Security - London, ON
4026 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit #125
London ON N6L 1C7
Toll free: 1 800 934-6128
Tel: 519 652-0255
Fax: 519 652-0365
Regional Director: Ted Hickey
ted.hickey@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools)
Branch Admin: Monica Lindekamp
monica.lindekamp@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools)

La Capitale Financial Security - GTA
7045 Edwards Blvd., Suite 403
Mississauga ON L5S 1X2
Toll free: 1 855 565-9996
Tel: 905 565-9996

Fax: 905 565-9919
Regional Vice President Sales - Central Canada: Todd Campbell
todd.campbell@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools)
Branch Admin: Nataliia Tokarska
nataliia.tokarska@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools) 

La Capitale Financial Security - Ottawa, ON
223 Colonnade Rd., Suite 112
Ottawa ON K2E 7K3
Tel: 613 224-0991
Fax: 613 224-5908

Regional Director: Joe Belli
joe.belli@lacapitale.com (Open in a Email tools)
Branch Admin: Joanne Belli
joanne.belli@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools)

Quebec

La Capitale Financial Security - Quebec, QC
2875, Boulevard Laurier, Suite 250
Québec QC G1V 2M2 T2Z 4E6
Toll Free: 1 800 463-4632
Tel: 418 687-2058
Fax: 418 687-5880

Regional Vice-President Sales - East Region: Fabien Després
fabien.despres@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools)

Branch Admin: Huguette Houle
huguette.houle@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools)

La Capitale Financial Security - Montérégie, QC
260-7005 boul Taschereau
Brossard QC J4Z 1A7
Toll Free: 1 855 443-8585
Tel: 450 443-8585
Fax: 450 443-4395

Regional Vice-President Sales - East Region: Fabien Després
fabien.despres@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools)

Branch Admin: Huguette Houle
huguette.houle@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools)

La Capitale Financial Security - Saguenay, QC
3885 boul Harvey, Suite 402
Jonquière QC G7X 9B1
Tel: 418 615-0727
Fax: 418 579-3983

Regional Vice-President Sales - East Region: Fabien Després
fabien.despres@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools)

Branch Admin: Huguette Houle
huguette.houle@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools)

Saskatchewan

La Capitale Financial Security - Saskatoon, SK
5 - 2345 Avenue C North
Saskatoon SK S7L 5Z5
Toll free: 1 800 955-3250
Tel: 306 955-3000
Fax: 306 374-1110

Regional Director: James Mann
james.mann@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools)

Branch Admin: Mandy Davey
mandy.davey@lacapitale.com (Opens in an email tools)

  

Contact us 1 800 463-4856 

8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday to Friday 

Email us (Open in an email tools)

Access your group insurance forms

Claims