Offices

HEAD OFFICE

La Capitale Financial Security Insurance Company - MISSISSAUGA, ON
7150 Derrycrest Drive
Mississauga ON L5W 0E5
Tel: 1 800 268-2835
Fax: 905 795-2316

Email us

ALBERTA

La Capitale Financial Security - CALGARY, AB
137-12111 40th Street SE
Calgary AB T2Z 4E6
Toll free: 1 800 267-0192
Tel: 403 252-7757
Fax: 403 252-6766

Regional Director: Romualdo Quiza
romualdo.quiza@lacapitale.com

Branch Admin: Stephanie Fall
stephanie.fall@lacapitale.com

La Capitale Financial Security - EDMONTON, AB
4466-97 Street
Edmonton AB T6E 4Z9
Tel: 780 438-2420
Fax: 780 436-8871

Regional Director: Rick Bitar
rick.bitar@lacapitale.com

ATLANTIC CANADA

La Capitale Financial Security - ATLANTIC CANADA
Sun Towers
Suite 700 - 1550, Bedford Highway
Bedford NS B4A 1E6
Toll free: 1 800 835-9203
Tel: 902 835-9203
Fax: 902 835-1353

Branch Admin: Linda Halley
linda.halley@lacapitale.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA

La Capitale Financial Security - SURREY, BC
300 - 13 889 104th Avenue
Surrey BC V3T 1W8
Tel: 604 589-1381
Fax: 604 589-1382

Regional Vice-President Sales - West Region: Todd Campbell
todd.campbell@lacapitale.com

Branch Admin: Carol Lakofski
carol.lakofski@lacapitale.com

MANITOBA

La Capitale Financial Security - WINNIPEG, MB
2140 Pembina Hwy., Unit B
Winnipeg MB R3T 6A7
Toll free: 1 800 670-1911
Tel: 204 985-1580
Fax: 204 697-0823

Branch Admin: Rhoda Deerpalsing
rhoda.deerpalsing@lacapitale.com

ONTARIO

La Capitale Financial Security - BARRIE, ON
431 Huronia Rd., Unit #2
Barrie ON L4N 9B3
Tel: 705 728-5580

Regional Director: Brad Thompson
brad.thompson@lacapitale.com

Branch Admin: Joann Brittain
joann.brittain@lacapitale.com

La Capitale Financial Security - LONDON, ON
4026 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit #127
London ON N6L 1C7
Toll free: 1 800 934-6128
Tel: 519 652-0255
Fax: 519 652-0365

Regional Director: Rob Thorne
rob.thorne@lacapitale.com

Branch Admin: Monica Lindekamp
monica.lindekamp@lacapitale.com

La Capitale Financial Security - OTTAWA, ON
223 Colonnade Rd., Suite 112
Ottawa ON K2E 7K3
Tel: 613 224-0991
Fax: 613 224-5908

Regional Director: Joe Belli
joe.belli@lacapitale.com

Branch Admin: Joanne Belli
joanne.belli@lacapitale.com

La Capitale Financial Security - GTA
7045 Edwards Blvd., Suite 400
Mississauga ON L5S 1X2
Toll free: 1 855 565-9996
Tel: 905 565-9996
Fax: 905 565-9919

Regional Director: Ted Hickey
ted.hickey@lacapitale.com

Branch Admin: Joseph Bollers
joseph.bollers@lacapitale.com

La Capitale Financial Security - HALTON/NIAGARA, ON
36 Hiscott St., Unit 105
St. Catherines ON L2R 1C8
Toll free: 1 855 565-9996
Tel: 905 565-9996
Fax: 905 565-9919

Regional Director: Ted Hickey
ted.hickey@lacapitale.com

Branch Admin: Joseph Bollers
joseph.bollers@lacapitale.com

QUEBEC

La Capitale Financial Security - QUEBEC, QC
2875, Boulevard Laurier, Suite 250
Québec QC G1V 2M2
Tel: 418 687-2058
Fax: 418 687-5880

Regional Vice-President Sales - East Region: Fabien Després
fabien.despres@lacapitale.com

Branch Admin: Huguette Houle
huguette.houle@lacapitale.com

La Capitale Financial Security - MONTÉRÉGIE, QC
305-7005 boul Taschereau
Brossard QC J4Z 1A7
Toll free: 1 855 443-8585
Tel: 450 443-8585
Fax: 450 443-4395

Regional Vice-President Sales - East Region: Fabien Després
fabien.despres@lacapitale.com

Branch Admin: Huguette Houle
huguette.houle@lacapitale.com

La Capitale Financial Security - SAGUENAY, QC
3885 boul Harvey, Suite 402
Jonquière QC G7X 9B1
Tel: 581 222-0152
Fax: 418 579-3983

Regional Vice-President Sales - East Region: Fabien Després
fabien.despres@lacapitale.com

Branch Admin: Huguette Houle
huguette.houle@lacapitale.com

SASKATCHEWAN

La Capitale Financial Security - SASKATOON, SK
5 - 2345 Avenue C North
Saskatoon SK S7L 5Z5
Toll free: 1 800 955-3250
Tel: 306 955-3000
Fax: 306 374-1110

Regional Director: James Mann
james.mann@lacapitale.com

Branch Admin: Jill Gabriel
jill.gabriel@lacapitale.com